Uppland/Södermanland

Colour Me Beautifuls Sverigeagentur

Nona Torung

Uppsala

Mail: nona@colourmebeautiful.se

Hemsida: www.colourmebeautiful.se


Eterna Utveckling

Färgkonsult Helena Jönsson

Stockholm

Telefon: 0706-52 15 67

Mail: helena@vardskapet.se


Utvecklingskonsult Anita Österlund

Imagekonsult Anita Österlund

Nacka

Telefon: 0708-16 01 33

Mail: anita-osterlund@telia.com


Sanna Uhlin

Sigtuna

Telefon: 0706-48 00 71

Mail: sanna.uhlin@telia.com


Louise Pagden

Stavsjö

Telefon: 0705-30 31 91

Mail: lullubus@gmail.com


Agneta Wijnbladh

Stockholm

Mail: awijnbladh@hotmail.com


Eva Bergman

Stockholm

Telefon: 0722-51 45 15

Mail: eva.e.bergman@gmail.com


Anna Friedman

Stockholm

Mail: Anna.friedman@hotmail.com